Summer Island Guest Reviews


Island excellent,services good and property needs improvements

Reviewed on Monday, October 7, 2013

Manager's Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you like the island and the services were good. Can you please give us your input on what improvements you think the property needs? Again, thank you for your comments.


Summer Island is a wonderful home. It has a great layout for families and is very spacious. Unfortunately, our experience with the rental company was not the most pleasant and after renting from different companies for almost 10 years on BHI - this was our most unpleasant experience:( Luckily the house made up for it...

Reviewed on Monday, June 10, 2013

Manager's Reply

Thank you, I think Summer Island is wonderful too! I apologize for your unpleasant experience with BHI Property Management, we are truly disappointed we did not meet your expectations. After investigating we did see there was an issue upon arrival that was resolved quickly. BHI Property Management strives to make all of our guest experience the best.