YOGA at the Shoals Club

Yoga at the Shoals Club.  Classes taught by independent instructor Dolores O'Callaghan.  All classes are conducted on the Presentation Deck overlooking East Beach at the Shoals Club Classes meet Rain or Shine.  Open to all experience levels Monday through Friday from 8:45 am – 9:45 am  Classes will begin on Monday, June 23th and be offered through Friday, August 22rd.  Fees:  $15 per day or $60 per week, all fees are payable directly to the instructor.  Mats and blocks will be provided.  For additional information please contact Dolores O’Callaghan at 203.803.9069 or stedebonnet.wynd@gmail.com 

Dates Held

  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Wednesday, July 2, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Add to Itinerary