YOGA at the Shoals Club

Yoga at the Shoals Club.  Classes taught by independent instructor Dolores O'Callaghan.  All classes are conducted on the Presentation Deck overlooking East Beach at the Shoals Club Classes meet Rain or Shine.  Open to all experience levels Monday through Friday from 8:45 am – 9:45 am  Classes will begin on Monday, June 23th and be offered through Friday, August 22rd.  Fees:  $15 per day or $60 per week, all fees are payable directly to the instructor.  Mats and blocks will be provided.  For additional information please contact Dolores O’Callaghan at 203.803.9069 or stedebonnet.wynd@gmail.com  

Classed for Thursday, July 3 and Friday, July 4 will not be held. 

Dates Held

  • Monday, June 23, 2014 - Tuesday, June 24, 2014
  • Monday, June 30, 2014 - Tuesday, July 1, 2014
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 - Tuesday, July 8, 2014
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 - Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 - Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 - Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 - Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Add to Itinerary