Wine-ing About Art

Please note, our talented artist-in-residence Chappy Valente is available for private and group lessons through the fall and winter. Chappy’s “Wine-ing About Art” classes were such a big hit this summer, we’re continuing them on Friday evenings this fall from 6-9 p.m. Bring your own bottle of wine and enjoy a landscape painting lesson, along with the lively company of other class participants. Normally $75, the discounted off-season fee is only $55, making it a delightful way to spend a cool fall evening. Please call All About Art at 910-368-5336 no later than 2 days before the class to preregister, as we need four students to make a class.

Dates Held

  • Friday, September 20, 2013 - Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 - Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 - Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Friday, October 11, 2013 - Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Friday, October 18, 2013 - Friday, October 18, 2013
  • Friday, October 25, 2013 - Friday, October 25, 2013
  • Friday, November 1, 2013 - Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Friday, November 8, 2013 - Friday, November 8, 2013
  • Friday, November 15, 2013 - Friday, November 15, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013 - Friday, November 22, 2013
  • Friday, November 29, 2013 - Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 - Friday, December 6, 2013
  • Friday, December 13, 2013 - Friday, December 13, 2013
  • Friday, December 20, 2013 - Friday, December 20, 2013
  • Friday, December 27, 2013 - Friday, December 27, 2013
  • Friday, January 3, 2014 - Friday, January 3, 2014
  • Friday, January 10, 2014 - Friday, January 10, 2014
  • Friday, January 17, 2014 - Friday, January 17, 2014
  • Friday, January 24, 2014 - Friday, January 24, 2014
  • Friday, January 31, 2014 - Friday, January 31, 2014
  • Friday, February 7, 2014 - Friday, February 7, 2014
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 - Friday, February 14, 2014
  • Friday, February 21, 2014 - Friday, February 21, 2014
  • Friday, February 28, 2014 - Friday, February 28, 2014
  • Friday, March 7, 2014 - Friday, March 7, 2014
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 - Friday, March 14, 2014
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 - Friday, March 21, 2014
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 - Friday, March 28, 2014
Add to Itinerary