Quiz Night

Riverside Adventure Company.  Join that infamous brainy Brit, Sir Kenny Dewet, as he challenges your knowledge and wit with questions for all ages and interests.  Tuesday & Thursday at 6:00 pm sharp, at the Sail Shop's outdoor gathering hole, 'Will o'the Wisp'.  Prizes for the highest and lowest scores.  Limited seating, so sign up early at the Sail Shop.

Dates Held

  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Wednesday, July 2, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Add to Itinerary