Childrens Treasure Hunt

Riverside Adventure Company.  Dress up like pirates, board the 'Luna Sea' and search for buried treasure.  Along the route, meet island pirates, sing sea chanties, and come face to face with Colonel Dread!  Ages 5-12, every Monday-Friday.

Dates Held

  • Monday, June 16, 2014 - Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Monday, June 23, 2014 - Tuesday, June 24, 2014
  • Monday, June 30, 2014 - Tuesday, July 1, 2014
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 - Tuesday, July 8, 2014
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 - Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 - Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 - Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Add to Itinerary